

DETAILS OF SUB-COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD

S.NO.	NAME OF COMMITTEE	MEMBERS	SCOPE
1	AUDIT COMMITTEE	 Mr. Pradip Kumar Saha, Independent Director (Chairman) Mr. Sethuraman Ganesh, Independent Director Mr. Anal Kumar Jain, Independent Director Mr. Saurabh Kumar Johri, Nominee Director Mr. R V Dilip Kumar, Nominee Director 	To review the internal financial controls, and internal audit function, Financial Reporting and to ensure the correctness of Financial Statements.
2	REMUNERATION & NOMINATION COMMITTEE	 Mr. Anal Kumar Jain, Independent Director (Chairman) Mr. Pradip Kumar Saha, Independent Director Mr. Anup Kumar Singh, Managing Director Mr. Kenneth Dan Vander Weele, Nominee Director 	To ensure the fit & proper credentials of directors, to determine the terms of appointment and evaluation of the proposed & existing directors as per RBI Guidelines.
3	RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE	 Mr. Sethuraman Ganesh, Independent Director (Chairman) Mr. Pradip Kumar Saha, Independent Director Mr. Aditya Mohan, Nominee Director Mr. Akhilesh Kumar Singh, Chief Financial Officer Mr. Shrikant Bhargava, Chief Financial Advisor 	To assist the Board in review, assessment and mitigation of risk associated with the business.
4	CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE	 Mr. Sethuraman Ganesh, Independent Director (Chairman) Mr. Sanjay Goyal, Nominee Director Mr. Pradip Kumar Saha, Independent Director Mr. Anup Kumar Singh, Managing Director 	To approve the CSR Policy & expenditure as per Companies Act, 2013, and monitor the implementation of CSR activities.
5	FINANCIAL ADVISORY AND ASSET & LIABILITY MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE	 Mr. Anup Kumar Singh, Managing Director (Chairman) Mr. Shrikant Bhargava, Chief Financial Advisor Mr. Akhilesh Kumar Singh, Chief Financial Officer Mr. Snehdeep Agnihotri, Chief Risk Advisor Mr. Davendra Singh, Chief Compliance Officer Mr. Manish Raj, Chief Accounts Controller 	To review, approve & monitor the company's borrowings from existing & new lenders & to explore the avenues available for borrowings.



DETAILS OF SUB-COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD

S.NO.	NAME OF COMMITTEE	MEMBERS	SCOPE
6	IT STRATEGY COMMITTEE	 Mr. Anal Kumar Jain, Independent Director (Chairman) Mr. Anup Kumar Singh, Managing Director Mr. Akhilesh Kumar Singh, Chief Financial Officer Mr. Ashutosh Chaturvedi, Chief Information Officer Mr. Shyam Kanhaiya Yadav, Head-IT 	To approve the IT strategy and Policy and ensure that an effective strategic planning process has been put in place, to monitor and provide direction for sourcing and use of IT resources, to oversee the implementation of new software and to monitor the progress of the project according to the project timetable.
7	CAPITAL RAISE COMMITTEE	 Mr. Aditya Mohan (Chairman) Mr. Anup Kumar Singh, Managing Director Mr. Benoit Monsaingeon, Nominee Director Mr. Kenneth Dan Vander Weele, Nominee Director Mr. Saurabh Kumar Johri, Nominee Director Mr. RV Dilip Kumar, Nominee Director 	To oversee the Company's capital raising resources and strategies